Bloody Lymey

A Blog About Living with Lyme Disease

Tick Yoga (Humor)

on June 9, 2012

This picture cheered me up today:

Tick Yoga

I also want to take a moment to recommend the Facebook Page “Lyme disease one day at a time” (if it’s case-sensitive then this is “spelled” right). They post inspirational messages, humor, things to keep us GOING. Be sure to look them up and decide for yourself.🙂

Here’s another picture they posted:

Inspirational


One response to “Tick Yoga (Humor)

  1. Humorous indeed as I know that the moment I attempted either of these “yoga” moves, I would spasm and fall to the floor. I will definitely check out the site.

Leave a Reply

