Bloody Lymey

A Blog About Living with Lyme Disease

Lyme Plush Dolls!

on April 2, 2012

Can you believe they sell Lyme Disease stuffed animals? LOL.

http://www.giantmicrobes.com/us/products/lymedisease.html


7 responses to “Lyme Plush Dolls!

  1. Lymed Out says:

    why on earth would someone buy this? why?! lol If I did, I would get a knife and chop it up in pieces and feed it to the lions.

  2. Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my web site thus i got here to “return the desire”.I am attempting to find things to improve my web site!I guess its ok to make use of a few of your ideas!!

  3. Kelsey says:

    I actually bought it because my dad has Lyme. I actually came across this blog while looking for companies that may want to donate to our charity walk coming up.

    • Becki says:

      Kelsey, good luck to your dad and your family. I hope your charity walk is successful. 🙂 Have you tried local businesses? Sometimes they are touched by community members trying to make the world a better place, especially when the fundraising has to do with a sick community member. Best wishes to you and keep us posted!

Leave a Reply

